CURRENT TOURS

 

THE APPLESEED CAST (all dates opening for mewithoutyou)

10.3 Boston MA at Paradise

10.4 Sayerville NJ at Starland

10.6 Charlotte NC at Amos

10.7 Atlanta GA at Masquerade

10.8 Nashville TN at Cannery

10.9 Louisville KY at Headliners

10.10 Newport KY at Southgate

10.11 Chicago IL at Bottom Lounge

10.12 Detroit MI at Loving Touch

10.13 Cleveland OH at Grog Shop

10.14 Pittsburgh PA at Mr Smalls

10.16 NY NY at Irving Plaza

10.17 Baltimore MD at Ottobar

10.18 Philadelphia PA at Trocadero

 

THE CASKET GIRLS (most dates with DREAMEND)

7/28/14 Savannah GA at GFHQ (MUST RSVP to attend - mail@graveface.com)

7/29/14 Carrboro NC at Cat's Cardle Backroom

7/30/14 Baltimore MD at Holy Frijoles

7/31/14 Kingston NY at BSP Kingston
8/1/14 NY NY at South Street Seaport 7pm

8/2/14 Pittsburgh PA at Club Cafe

8/3/14 Cincinnati OH at MOTR Pub

8/4/14 Louisville KY at Zanzabar

8/5/14 Chicago IL at SubT

8/6/14 St Louis MO at The Demo

8/7/14 Kansas City MO at Czar Bar

8/8/14 Denver CO at Lost Lake Lounge

8/9/14 Albuquerque NM at Launchpad

8/10/14 Norman OK at The Opolis

8/11/14 Austin TX at The Mohawk inside

8/12/14 Denton TX at Dan's Silver Leaf

8/13/14 Memphis TX at Hi Tone Cafe

8/14/14 Nashville TN at The End

8/15/14 Birmingham AL at Bottletree

8/16/14 Athens GA at Rooftop at Georgia

 

WHIRR

8/30/2014 San Francisco, CA @ The Rickshaw Shop*
9/1/2014 San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar*
9/2/2014 Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo*
9/3/2014 Tempe, AZ @ 51 West*
9/5/2014 Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
9/6/2014 Austin, TX @ Red 7
9/7/2014 Houston, TX @ Mangos
9/9/2014 Orlando, FL, @ Backbooth
9/10/2014 Savannah, GA @ Graveface Records^ (tickets)
9/11/2014 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade Purgatory^
9/12/2014 Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 503^
9/13/2014 Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter^
9/14/2014 Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery^
9/15/2014 Philadelphia, PA @The Barbary^
9/16/2014 New York, NY @ The Studio @ Webster Hall^
9/17/2014 Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs^
9/18/2014 Hamden, CT @ The Space^
9/19/2014 Montreal, QC @ Pop Montreal^
9/20/2014 Toronto, ON @ Sneaky Dee's^
9/21/2014 Cleveland, OH @ Mahalls^
9/22/2014 Lansing, MI @ Mac's Bar^
9/23/2014 Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen^
9/24/2014 St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
9/26/2014 Denver, CO @ 7th Circle Collective
9/27/2014 Salt Lake City, UT @ The Shred Shed
9/28/2014 Boise, ID @ The Crux
9/29/2014 Seattle, WA @ Vera Project#

9/30/2014 Vancouver, BC @ The Electric Owl#
10/1/2014 Portland, WA @ Slabtown#

w/ Sad Actor *
w/ Cloakroom ^
w/ Special Explosion #

 

CREEPOID

**Against Me // Jenny Owen Youngs // Creepoid**
Sat 7/19/14 Bloomington,IN @ Rhino's
Sun 7/20/14 Cleveland,OH @ House of Blues
Tue 7/22/14 Chattanooga,TN @ Track 29
Wed 7/23/14 Augusta,GA @ Sky City
Thu 7/24/14 Wilmington,NC @ Ziggy's By The Sea
Fri 7/25/14 Charlottesville,VA @ The Southern
Sat 7/26/14 Amityville,NY @ Revolution Music Hall
Sun 7/27/14 Postland,ME @ Port City Music Hall
Tue 7/29/15 Hartford,CT @ Webster Theatre
Wed 7/30/14 Pawtucket,RI @ The Met
Fri 8/1/14 Kingston,ON @ Ale House
Sun 8/3/14 Ottawa,ON @ Ritual Night Club
Wed 8/6/14 Fargo, ND @ The Aquarium
Thu 8/7/14 Lincoln, NE @ The Bourbon Theatre
Fri 8/8/14 Colorado Springs, CO @ The Black Sheep
Sat 8/9/14 Ft. Collins, CO @ Aggie Theatre
Mon 8/11/14 Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Tue 8/12/14 Spokane, Wa @ Knitting Factory
Thu 8/14/14 Eugene, OR @ Wow Hall
Fri 8/15/14 Sacramento, CA @ Ace Of Spades
Sat 8/16/14 Petaluma, CA @ The Phoenix Theater
Sun 8/17/14 San Luis Obispo, CA @ SLO Brewing Co
Tue 8/19/14 Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst
Wed 8/20/14 Fresno, CA @ Strummers
Fri 8/22/14 Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl Vegas

**Creepoid**
Sat 8/23/14 Mesa, AZ @ Yucca Tap Room w/ Tennis System
Sun 8/24/14 San Diego, CA @ Tower Bar w/ Tennis System
Tue 8/26/14 LA, CA @ The Echo w/ Tennis System
Wed 8/27/14 San Fran @ The Helmlock
Thu 8/28/14 Berkley , CA @ 924 Gilman Street
Fri 8/29/14 Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Sat 8/30/14 Portland , OR @ Alhambra Theatre Lounge
Wed 9/3/14 Chicago , IL @ Township
Thu 9/4/14 Columbus,OH @ Ace of Cups

**Balance & Composure // Seahaven // Creepoid**
Fri 9/12 Baltimore,MD @ Ottobar
Sat 9/13 Atlanta,GA @ Terminal West
Sun 9/14 Tampa,FL @ The Orpheum
Tue 9/16 Birmingham,AL @ Zydeco
Wed 9/17 Nashville,TN @ The End
Fri 9/19 Austin,TX @ Red 7
Sat 9/20 Dallas,TX @ House Of Blues
Sun 9/21 Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's
Tue 9/23 St.Louis, MO @ Firebird
Wed 9/24 Burnsville, MN @ The Garage
Thu 9/25 Chicago,IL @ Bottom Lounge
Fri 9/26 Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Sat 9/27 Detroit, MI @ The Magic Stick
Sun 9/28 Toronto,ON @ Mod Club
Mon 9/29 Montreal,QC @ La Sala Rossa
Wed 10/1 NYC, NY @ Irving Plaza
Thu 10/2 Boston,MA @ Paradise Rcok Club
Fri 10/3 Danbury,CT @ Heirloom Arts Theatre
Sat 10/4 Philadelphia,PA @ TLA

 

THE STARGAZER LILIES (all dates with TOBACCO)

7/14 Burlington, VT Higher Ground

7/15 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall

7/16 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Bowl

7/17 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts

7/18 Richmond, VA Gallery 5

7/19 Pittsburgh, PA Mr Smalls

9/8 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
9/9 Seattle, WA Neumos
9/11 Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
9/12 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge
9/13 Lawrence, KS Bottleneck
9/14 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway
9/16 Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club
9/17 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
9/19 Columbus, OH Skully's
9/20 Detroit, MI The Loving Touch